Chakra Balance


In stock (can be backordered)


The following crystals have been chosen by EarthSynergy to represent the seven main Chakra points

Ayurvedic medicine describes the body as having seven main Chakra points, which are spiritual centers along the spine located at major branches of the human nervous system. Each of these is associated with a different color, function and organ or bodily system:

  • Clear Quartz – 7th chakra – CROWN
  • Amethyst – 6th chakra – BROW/THIRD EYE
  • Sodalite – 5th chakra – THROAT/THYROID
  • Rose Quartz – 4th chakra – HEART
  • Citrine – 3rd chakra – SOLAR PLEXUS
  • Carnelian –  2nd chakra – SPLEEN/SACRAL
  • Smoky Quartz – 1st chakra – ROOT/BASE

The easiest way to bring the body and chakras into balance is to use the layout detailed in the booklet that comes with your crystal set. It will lift your vibrations, clear blocked chakras and allow the energy to flow through your body freely.


  • 7 X Crystals – Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Sodalite, Rose Quartz, Citrine, Carnelian, Smoky Quartz
  • Crystal Maintenance card – for cleansing, dedicating & programming
  • Booklet with information about Chakra’s plus a simple meditation
  • an Organza bag to keep them in

Please note: the photo is a representation of the crystals and not a picture of the actual crystals you will receive – due to the nature of crystals they may vary slightly in size and colour.

IMPORTANT: These crystals have the potential to be beneficial to your health, but should only be used to complement healing, not as an alternative to Medical advice.  Should you be suffering from an illness, please continue to follow your Doctor’s instructions.

Crystal healing information is sourced from Judy Hall’s ‘The Crystal Bible’


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Balance”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *